Two Steps Forward, 4 Steps You Slip Down

Its me. My temper. It is also the boredom of familiarity.

Or maybe, none of the above. He just wants out.

One mistake and all is gone. Would somebody be patient with me? Would somebody not give up on me?

When will I be mature enough to love myself only and not take things seriously with anyone else? Its only a dream that, that day will come. It never does.

So, till then it will be the same.

Take two steps forward and then slip down the abyss of dark loneliness.

You are not acceptable as you are. You need to change.

Will I ever? For my own good?

Leave a Reply

