Day Two/ Today

Last night I couldn’t sleep properly. I am not sleepy now. I am cringing and clenching every minute and every second. What a waste of time and energy.

Few downs in life make you so frustrated that you want to break out of it, show your middle finger to those who thought you could never do it and move higher. At least be a better paid person! 10 years ago, I never thought I would write this. 10 years from now, I will remember these days as the worst days of my life (only in professional front).

Every morning to think of the fact that I have to get back to this cubicle, kills the excitement of a new day. Its tough getting out of bed. Weekends? We only get Sundays holiday. So that doesn’t count.¬†upside down

That’s my life.

Upside Down!

Leave a Reply

